Reviews and Testimonials

See what Customers are saying about DBS Coins

While the quality of our product is second to none, what sets DBS Coins apart is the customer service that we provide. We want your purchase of coins or bullion to exceed your expectations and customer satisfaction. Please read some of our reviews and testimonials.



James - 6/3/14

A++++ greatgreatgreatgreatgreatgreat great great great great great great great great great service


rafael - 6/4/14


Fast Shipping

chris - 6/4/14

Nice product, really fast shipping! As always Thank you!

Awesome Seller

lou - 6/4/14

Awesome selller!! Have purchased from before - will definitely buy from again!!


Garry - 6/3/14

Fast Shipping! Thanks!

Thank you

Stanley - 6/3/14

thank you for a great transaction

ALL GOOD A+++++++++

Joseph - 6/2/14

ALL GOOD A+++++++++.

Good Value

Louis - 6/2/14

good value, fast delivery.

Excelent seller

Dave - 6/2/14

Excelent seller. Very much appreciate your help!.

Great Business

Edward - 6/2/14

great doing business with this seller.


Francisco - 6/2/14

A Pleasure Doing Business With A+

Excellent Eagle

Raymond - 6/2/14

Excellent Eagle - Quick and very well delivered - Quality AAAA+++

Fantastic Seller

Matthew - 6/2/14

Fantastic Seller, Fast Shipping, Item As Described, Will Buy Again AAA+++◆◆◆◆◆

Friendly Service

John - 5/26/14

I'm a repeat buyer, fast shipping, well packaged Great seller A+++

Fast Shipping

Chad - 5/28/14


On Time delivery

R.C. - 5/28/14

As described and pictured, on time delivery, thanks!

Friendly Service

B. Jones

Very Friendly Service over at DBS. Small company that knows who you are when you call. No Sales reps, and quick easy payment and shipping. They have been in the industry for a very long time. Family Business with 40+ years experience.

Awesome service & quick shipping


I Purchased a couple gold coins online through the store on a monday. After the order, dbs sent over the wire instructions and paid the next day. It was nice bonus that DBS Coins includes free overnight shipping. I had the coins in hand on thursday morning. One of the quickest shipments I have had from precious metal company.

Quick shipping


Shipped faster than the speed of light! Thanks!

Free Shipping


Purchased multiple times from DBS Coins and every time its great. Free shipping on every order. Most of the orders go UPS overnight delivery. cant beat free shipping.

Good Prices & Good Service


This is my second purchase from DBS. Always receive perfect silver american eagles.

5 Stars


5 Stars~ Beautiful UC American Eagle! Saved Seller!!! Highly Re-commend-ed A+

RSS Bullion News

  • Gold news stamped on quarter eagle March 21, 2018
    During the 17th and 18th centuries in some European countries, it was the practice to occasionally honor the sources of bullion on the coinage. The metal came from various sources, sometimes even from naval battles, as for example in 1745 when the London Mint marked gold and silver coins with ...
  • SPDR Gold Trust (GLD) Shares Sold by Raymond James & Associates March 21, 2018
    Raymond James & Associates cut its stake in SPDR Gold Trust (NYSEARCA:GLD) by 2.4% in the fourth quarter, according to its most recent 13F filing with the ... The investment objective of the Trust is for the Shares to reflect the performance of the price of gold bullion, less the Trust's expenses.
  • Gold rises after Fed plans fewer than expected rate hikes in 2018 March 21, 2018
    In years past, leading up to Fed rate hikes, gold prices have tended to rise. But after rate hikes, gold prices tended to drop since rising interest rates typically make non-yielding bullion less attractive. However, gold prices rose Wednesday because the dot plot showed fewer rate hikes than market ...

Website Payment Limits & Options

Paypal & Credit Card: $15,000.00

Visa, MasterCard, American Express

Check: $30,000.00

Bank Wire: $80,000.00

Please Call 888-327-9205 to order over 80,000+

Free Shipping on All Orders

UPS: Next Day Air / Saver & Ground

FedEx: Next Day Air / Saver & Ground

USPS: Priority, First Class & Registered

Shipping Time: Orders usually ship in 1 -2 business days after cleared funds

Mailing Address

32932 Pacific Coast Hwy., #14-234
Dana Point, CA 92629

M-F 6am-5pm PST , S-S 10am-3pm PST

Newsletter Sign-up

Current pricing as of 5:31pm PDT Mar. 21st, 2018 — Gold: 1334.68  Palladium: 1000.00  Platinum: 968.50  Silver: 16.59