Reviews and Testimonials

See what Customers are saying about DBS Coins

While the quality of our product is second to none, what sets DBS Coins apart is the customer service that we provide. We want your purchase of coins or bullion to exceed your expectations and customer satisfaction. Please read some of our reviews and testimonials.

CLICK HERE TO SUBMIT A REVIEW

A++++

James - 6/3/14

A++++ greatgreatgreatgreatgreatgreat great great great great great great great great great service

Thanks

rafael - 6/4/14

Perfect!

Fast Shipping

chris - 6/4/14

Nice product, really fast shipping! As always Thank you!

Awesome Seller

lou - 6/4/14

Awesome selller!! Have purchased from before - will definitely buy from again!!

Fast

Garry - 6/3/14

Fast Shipping! Thanks!

Thank you

Stanley - 6/3/14

thank you for a great transaction

ALL GOOD A+++++++++

Joseph - 6/2/14

ALL GOOD A+++++++++.

Good Value

Louis - 6/2/14

good value, fast delivery.

Excelent seller

Dave - 6/2/14

Excelent seller. Very much appreciate your help!.

Great Business

Edward - 6/2/14

great doing business with this seller.

A+

Francisco - 6/2/14

A Pleasure Doing Business With A+

Excellent Eagle

Raymond - 6/2/14

Excellent Eagle - Quick and very well delivered - Quality AAAA+++

Fantastic Seller

Matthew - 6/2/14

Fantastic Seller, Fast Shipping, Item As Described, Will Buy Again AAA+++◆◆◆◆◆

Friendly Service

John - 5/26/14

I'm a repeat buyer, fast shipping, well packaged Great seller A+++

Fast Shipping

Chad - 5/28/14

FAST SHIPPING! GREAT JOB! A+++++++++ THANK YOU!

On Time delivery

R.C. - 5/28/14

As described and pictured, on time delivery, thanks!

Friendly Service

B. Jones

Very Friendly Service over at DBS. Small company that knows who you are when you call. No Sales reps, and quick easy payment and shipping. They have been in the industry for a very long time. Family Business with 40+ years experience.

Awesome service & quick shipping

Matt

I Purchased a couple gold coins online through the store on a monday. After the order, dbs sent over the wire instructions and paid the next day. It was nice bonus that DBS Coins includes free overnight shipping. I had the coins in hand on thursday morning. One of the quickest shipments I have had from precious metal company.

Quick shipping

Amy

Shipped faster than the speed of light! Thanks!

Free Shipping

Amanda

Purchased multiple times from DBS Coins and every time its great. Free shipping on every order. Most of the orders go UPS overnight delivery. cant beat free shipping.

Good Prices & Good Service

Tom

This is my second purchase from DBS. Always receive perfect silver american eagles.

5 Stars

Blaine

5 Stars~ Beautiful UC American Eagle! Saved Seller!!! Highly Re-commend-ed A+

RSS Bullion News

Website Payment Limits & Options

Paypal & Credit Card: $15,000.00

Visa, MasterCard, American Express

Check: $30,000.00

Bank Wire: $80,000.00

Please Call 888-327-9205 to order over 80,000+

Free Shipping on All Orders

UPS: Next Day Air / Saver & Ground

FedEx: Next Day Air / Saver & Ground

USPS: Priority, First Class & Registered

Shipping Time: Orders usually ship in 2 - 4 business days after cleared funds

Mailing Address

32932 Pacific Coast Hwy., #14-234
Dana Point, CA 92629

888-327-9205
M-F 6am-5pm PST , S-S 10am-3pm PST

Sales@dbscoins.com

Newsletter Sign-up

Current pricing as of 9:32am PDT May. 23rd, 2018 — Gold: 1292.29  Palladium: 984.00  Platinum: 907.50  Silver: 16.43